Skip to main content

Children's Interest Bestsellers

Our canine superhero returns in DOG MAN: THE SCARLET SHEDDER, the suspenseful and hilarious twelfth graphic novel in the #1 worldwide bestselling series by award-winning author and illustrator Dav Pilkey! P.U.! Dog Man got sprayed by a skunk! After being dunked in tomato juice, the stink is gone bu ... Read More about
Holly Jackson
Current price: $20.99
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of the multimillion-copy bestselling A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder series and Five Survive comes a gripping mystery thriller following one teen’s search for the truth about her mother’s shocking disappearance—and even more shocking reappearance—during t ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Kirsten Anderson, Who HQ
Current price: $6.99
Learn how a young girl who lived on a Christmas tree farm grew up to become one of the most celebrated musical artists of the twenty-first century in this addition to the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Taylor Swift always knew she wanted to be a country music artist, so at age thirteen, she c ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Wendy Loggia
Current price: $5.99
Help your little one dream big with a Little Golden Book biography about Taylor Swift, the Grammy Award–winning and multiplatinum artist. Little Golden Book biographies are the perfect introduction to nonfiction for young readers—as well as fans of all ages! "A must-have for any Taylor Swift collect ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Holly Jackson
Current price: $10.99
THE MUST-READ MULTIMILLION BESTSELLING MYSTERY SERIES • Everyone is talking about A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! With shades of Serial and Making a Murderer this is the story about an investigation turned obsession, full of twists and turns and with an ending you'll never expect. Everyone in Fairvie ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Margaret Wise Brown
Previous price: $10.99 Current price: $8.99
In this classic of children's literature, beloved by generations of readers and listeners, the quiet poetry of the words and the gentle, lulling illustrations combine to make a perfect book for the end of the day. In a great green room, tucked away in bed, is a little bunny. "Goodnight room, goodnig ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Lauren Roberts
Current price: $19.99
A New York Times bestseller! This sparkling edition includes a special case stamping, bonus content, and a teaser to book two in this heart-pounding series! Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, this young adult fantasy follows the forbidden romance between a powerful prince and an ordinary girl as th ... Read More about
Kazu Kibuishi
Current price: $14.99
The highly anticipated, thrilling conclusion to Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling series! After her confrontation with Ikol, Emily finally understands the stone's power and what she must do to defend Alledia from the shadows. As she travels to Typhon to help her mom and Navin, Prince Tr ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Jeff Kinney
Current price: $14.99
In No Brainer, book 18 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney, it’s up to Greg to save his crumbling school before it’s shuttered for good. Up until now, middle school hasn’t exactly been a joyride for Greg Heffley. So when the town threatens to clos ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
A touch-and-feel board book starring the New York Times #1 bestselling Little Blue Truck! Soft and woolly, shiny and smooth…this Little Blue Truck book for the youngest fan provides fun and sensory exploration, while gently sharing that we don’t have to be the same to be the best of ourselves—and th ... Read More about
Shannon Hale
Current price: $19.99
From New York Times bestselling Itty-Bitty Kitty-Corn creators Shannon Hale and LeUyen Pham comes Bubbly Beautiful Kitty-Corn—another heartwarming and hilarious Kitty and Unicorn picture book about big dreams, self-esteem, the enduring magic of true friendship . . . and mermaids! Unicorn has a drea ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Penelope Rex might finally have bitten off more than she can chew—a pet saber tooth tiger!—in this companion to the #1 New York Times bestselling We Don't Eat Our Classmates by Ryan T. Higgins. Most kids have dogs and cats and fish and guinea pigs. Penelope Rex has Mittens.  Penelope wasn’t sure she ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Dana Meachen Rau, Who HQ
Current price: $5.99
Learn about the phenomenon of a solar eclipse just in time for the Great American Eclipse that will take place on April 8, 2024 in this title in the Who HQ Now series featuring newsmakers and trending topics. Just in time for the third North American total solar eclipse of the twenty-first century, ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Laura Nowlin
Current price: $10.99
A New York Times Bestseller *A BookTok Viral Sensation* An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han, and You've Reached Sam. If he had be ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Peter Brown
Current price: $8.99
Soon to be a DreamWorks movie, coming to theaters 9/20/24! Includes an insert of full color images from the movie! Wall-E meets Hatchet in this #1 New York Times bestselling illustrated middle grade novel from Caldecott Honor winner Peter Brown Can a robot survive in the wilderness? When robot Roz ... Read More about