Juliet Takes a Breath: The Graphic Novel by Gabby Rivera
The graphic novel adaptation of Gabby Rivera's hit 2016 novel that earned universal acclaim, including from author Roxane Gay who declared the book "fucking outstanding." This is a gutsy, queer coming-of-age story perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Rainbow Rowell, and Elizabeth Acevedo.

Juliet Takes a Breath: The Graphic Novel by Gabby Rivera

$14.99Price
    SSTR Logo Tagline - Color.png

    Contact a Bookseller

    STORE HOURS:

    Open for BROWSING 

    Monday - Saturday

    9am - 5pm

    Sunday

    10am - 4pm